Remote Video Settlement Conferences can be requested for matters assigned to the Civil departments listed below. Contact the assigned department to request a Remote Video Settlement Conference.

Judicial Officer Department
Judge Khymberli S. Apaloo S25
Judge David Cohn S26
Judge Michael M. Dest S17
Judge Bryan F. Foster S22
Judge Janet M. Frangie S29
Judge Gilbert G. Ochoa S24
Judge John M. Pacheco S31
Judge Lynn M. Poncin S28
Judge Wilfred J. Schneider S32
Judge John Tomberlin S33


Court Locations and Phone Numbers

Remote Video Settlement Conference Litigant Guide

Guide to Getting Connected for your Remote Video Settlement Conference